posabad.blogg.se

Baby in nirvana nevermind cover
Baby in nirvana nevermind cover













baby in nirvana nevermind cover

“My dad was an artist rigging special effects for Hollywood,” said Elden. His father, artist Rick Elden, agreed in 1991 to work on the cover with fellow photographer Kirk Weddle. “Definitely, I like Nirvana a lot and there are no songs that I don’t like – they all have a special place for people,” Elden said.Įlden said he is not swimming in cash as a result of his baby celebrity status.

baby in nirvana nevermind cover

“I always say, “It’s changed, do you want to see it?’”Įlden, also an artist, said he never met Nirvana’s Kurt Cobain, whose looks and demeanor epitomized the ’90s Generation-X subculture, a group and a mindset chronicled in films such as “Slacker.” “They usually poke fun at me asking me, ‘Is it the same size?’” And because he was sans diaper when the famous shot was taken, there are other questions.















Baby in nirvana nevermind cover